Pharmacia Biotech & Science Prize

See allHide authors and affiliations

Science  10 Nov 1995:
Vol. 270, Issue 5238, pp. 930-931
DOI: 10.1126/science.270.5238.930


Announcement of the grand prize winner for the 1995 Pharmacia Biotech & Science Prize for Young Scientists, Michael O. Hengartner, and the finalists Lauri A. Aaltonen, Fiona Topfer, and Arnim Pause, and full text of the winning essays. Biographical sketches of the winners and information about the prize for 1996 are included.