Association Affairs

AAAS News and Notes

See allHide authors and affiliations

Science  30 Nov 2012:
Vol. 338, Issue 6111, pp. 1166-1171
DOI: 10.1126/science.338.6111.1166

You are currently viewing the summary.

View Full Text

This article has a correction. Please see:


A monthly roundup of recent news and projects of Science's publisher, the American Association for the Advancement of Science.