Lundbeck Foundation calls for nominations for

THE BRAIN PRIZE 2019

Nominations must be received by 1 September 2018

The prize of \in 1 million is awarded to researchers for outstanding contributions to neuroscience – from basic to clinical.

The Brain Prize is open to researchers around the world.

Nominations will be reviewed by the Selection Committee:

Anders Björklund, Sweden, Chairman Joseph Coyle, USA Geoffrey Donnan, Australia Catherine Dulac, USA Story Landis, USA Richard Morris, United Kingdom, Vice-Chairman Mu-ming Poo, China Philip Scheltens, The Netherlands Irene Tracey, United Kingdom

Lundbeck Foundation encourages diversity in nominees.

For the nomination form and details of the nomination procedure, please visit www.thebrainprize.org.



Lundbeck Foundation