Noninteractive Media

See allHide authors and affiliations

Science  23 Sep 2005:
Vol. 309, Issue 5743, pp. 1992
DOI: 10.1126/science.309.5743.1992

This article has a correction. Please see:


First place goes to Roger Hangarter and Samuel Orr for Return of the 17-Year Cicadas. Honorable mentions go to Steve Deyo, Kevin Fuell, Katharine Olson, Dan Riter, and Seth Lamos for Rip Currents: Nearshore Fundamentals; National Geographic TV & Film, Evan Ricks, and Tim Sassoon for Forces of Nature; Mogi Massimo Vicentini for Planetary Motion From Eudoxus to Copernicus; and Nina Amenta and colleagues for Evolutionary Morphing: Statistical Interpolation of Ancestral Morphology Along an Evolutionary Tree.

View Full Text