News of the Week


See allHide authors and affiliations

Science  08 Feb 2013:
Vol. 339, Issue 6120, pp. 633
DOI: 10.1126/science.339.6120.633-a

You are currently viewing the summary.

View Full Text

Log in to view the full text

Log in through your institution

Log in through your institution


National Science Foundation Director Subra Suresh will be the new president of Carnegie Mellon, Jane Lubchenco has won the Frontiers of Knowledge Award in Ecology and Conservation Biology, and 12 researchers and 11 inventors have won the National Medal of Science and the National Medal of Technology and Innovation.