News of the Week


See allHide authors and affiliations

Science  21 Jun 2013:
Vol. 340, Issue 6139, pp. 1385
DOI: 10.1126/science.340.6139.1385-b

You are currently viewing the summary.

View Full Text

Log in to view the full text

Log in through your institution

Log in through your institution


For Earth modeling and transport studies, respectively, the Blue Planet Prize will go to Taroh Matsuno and Daniel Sperling.