News of the Week


See allHide authors and affiliations

Science  31 Jan 2014:
Vol. 343, Issue 6170, pp. 469
DOI: 10.1126/science.343.6170.469-b

You are currently viewing the summary.

View Full Text

Log in to view the full text

Log in through your institution

Log in through your institution


The Swiss Louis-Jeantet Foundation has selected physicist and physician Denis Le Bihan and biochemist Elena Conti to receive its 2014 Prize for Medicine.