Supplementary Materials

Noncanonical Inflammasome Activation by Intracellular LPS Independent of TLR4

Nobuhiko Kayagaki, Michael T. Wong, Irma B. Stowe, Sree Ranjani Ramani, Lino C. Gonzalez, Sachiko Akashi-Takamura, Kensuke Miyake, Juan Zhang, Wyne P. Lee, Artur Muszynski, Lennart S. Forsberg, Russell W. Carlson, Vishva M. Dixit

Materials/Methods, Supplementary Text, Tables, Figures, and/or References

Download Supplement
  • Materials and Methods
  • Figs. S1 to S7
  • Table S1
  • References