Supplementary Materials

The oceanic sink for anthropogenic CO2 from 1994 to 2007

Nicolas Gruber, Dominic Clement, Brendan R. Carter, Richard A. Feely, Steven van Heuven, Mario Hoppema, Masao Ishii, Robert M. Key, Alex Kozyr, Siv K. Lauvset, Claire Lo Monaco, Jeremy T. Mathis, Akihiko Murata, Are Olsen, Fiz F. Perez, Christopher L. Sabine, Toste Tanhua, Rik Wanninkhof

Materials/Methods, Supplementary Text, Tables, Figures, and/or References

Download Supplement
  • Supplementary Text
  • Figs. S1 to S10
  • Tables S1 to S3¬†
  • References¬†